It’s clear why Under The Lake is considered “…possibly the next best thing since Spyro Gyra…” with their newest mix of “..slick and polished smooth jazz/funk with a soulful undertow.” Old Friends, New Grooves combines funk, soul and jazz influences into a muscular, energetic bundle of smooth jazz across 11 all-new, original tracks. Already over 150K streams globally! Personnel – Jayson Tipp – Keyboards, Nathan Brown – Bass Guitar, Richard Sellers – Drums, Patrick Yandall – Guitars, Quintin Gerard W. – Sax and Flute. “Kudos to Under The Lake for making such a listenable album top to bottom… Fantastic musicianship, melodic compositions that push the envelope just the right amount, and a production quality that makes you want to listen over and over.” – Dave Koz, Saxophonist