In The Key of Joy is the new album from Sergio Mendes that features an array of guests artists that join him in creating an album with the forward leaning sound that has come to define his music. Guest artists include Common, Sheléa, Cali y El Dandee, Buddy, Hermeto Pascoal, Roge and more. The album accompanies the documentary by the same name, which is a joyful cinematic celebration of this singular musical artist who remains as vital and relevant today as when he exploded on the scene with his group, Brasil ’66. The documentary features Harrison Ford,, Leila Cobo, John Legend, Quincy Jones, Carlinhos Brown, Common, Cali y El Dandee, Herb Alpert and Pele. The deluxe edition of the album features his greatest hits and serves as the official soundtrack to the documentary. It features classic songs by Sergio Mendes such as Mas Que Nada, Never Gonna Let You Go, Fanfarra – Cabua-Le-Le and many more.